TESTIMONIALS: 101 BAIL BONDS

At 101 Bail Bonds, we believe that a true assessment of the quality of a bail bondsman's services is based on his or her skill, dependability, and effectiveness in handling a client's case. With more than 25 years of combined experience, we have a background of success with our clients. Rather than just trusting what we say about ourselves, you can look to our past clients for information about who we are at 101 Bail Bonds.

Our bail bond company in Santa Barbara has received positive feedback from past clients that we would like to share with you. Below, you can find information on our company through the eyes of our past clients. Take the time to read through the following client testimonials for a general idea on how we can help you. From there, we would be happy to discuss your case and answer any of your questions. Contact us at your earliest convenience!

Testimonials

27 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
27 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next
Aug 20, 2017 | | Camarillo, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

These guys are top notch, fast and extremely friendly. Made me feel like they actually cared to help me out! Thanks again for everything!

Apr 11, 2017 | | Lompoc, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I found out on Monday, April 10 I needed to find a bail bondsman as I was driving down to Santa Barbara I found 101 BailBonds and he was able to help me Bill is amazing he made me feel comfortable and told me back up plans.... HE ROCKS!!! And he was willing to work with me

Jan 16, 2017 | | Petaluma, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Bill pretty much helped me regain my sanity on the phone before I ever met him. He gave me my hope back at a time when there was absolutely none. We drove to Ventura to meet with him to be greeted by Julia who had a big friendly smile and who was equally reassuring about my difficult situation. These people are a blessing in a hard place. They stood next to me all the way through my court appearance with the assurance that I would be released in a short time. It all went exactly as we were told. Bill even stuck by my wife after my arrest!! I didnt know there are people so kind and supportive in the bail bonds business, until now!! I highly recommend 101 Bail Bonds. No gimmicks, just help and support when you really need it.

Jan 16, 2017 | | Thousand oaks, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was put in a bad situation and 101'bail bonds helped Me out and has been so kind ever since. As long as you work with them they work with you!! They are all so kind! I never want to have to use them again lol but I will highly recommend them so anyone else who needs such a service. Bill and Jennifer are amazing and so kind!!!

Dec 16, 2016 | | Simi Valley, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My unforeseen, horrible, and traumatic experience was lightened by Bill's soothing knowledgeable help, attitude, and kindness. He was kind and professional when he helped my sister after I placed that terrible call to her. He walked her thru the process of my release and the aftermath. He truly cared about our situation and wanted to help. I'm sure this business is not a fun one, but Bill definitely is great at what he does. I am saving his card, NOT for me (never again!), but for anyone else that may need this unexpected help. Thank you Bill!! You are awesome!

Nov 14, 2016 | | Long Beach, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Highly recommend! Bill was a life changer! If it wasn’t for him I most likely would have lost my job and end up in a far worst situation then I was already in. Long story short Bill bailed me out for a warrant that I was not aware of in another county. Bill explained the process if I would have stayed incarcerated noting being able to see a judge until the following week and missing work most likely ten days. He works with you on a payment plan as well.

May 30, 2016 | | Ventura, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

At that very difficult time, 101 Bail Bonds provided efficient service and helped us get things in order. They were very helpful and kind too. Thank you.

May 17, 2016 | | Oxnard, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I would definitely recommend 101 bail bonds bill burns most friendly, took the time to walk me through the process, took alot of ease as i had never been in trouble with the law before thanks bill!!!!

May 17, 2016 | | Oxnard, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I would definitely recommend 101 bail bonds bill burns most friendly, took the time to walk me through the process, took alot of ease as i had never been in trouble with the law before thanks bill!!!!

May 12, 2016 | | Thousand Oaks, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Ran into a unfortunate position of having to bail a family member out of jail. Not an easy expierence to go through but when we found Bill he made the experience much easier to understand and was very proactive on getting my loved one out ASAP. Even at 3am.!!! very informative. If you ever find yourself in a situation where you are looking for a bail bondsman give them a chance to help you. they make the process that much easier.

Contact Us

Email Us Your Information

Contact us today to receive your free initial consultation.

Send Your Information